Archive for August, 2010

Time Wave Zero

What is the “singularity”? What is Time Wave Zero? What on earth is the Zero Point? Terrence McKenna, via the use of hallucinogenics, conceived of these concepts and wrote about them in the book The Invisible Landscape. According to McKenna, the Singularity, an event that has its possible arrival scheduled for 2012, marks the culmination of infinite technological progress and a single point in time when anything and everything imaginable will occur simultaneously!

I am on the edge of my seat! What could it all mean?

Learn more about the Singularity and Time Wave Zero via the video, below.


Wisdom from Nonphysical Entities

A reader of our blog asked us to present some information on a trance channeler and author named April Crawford. He promised that Ms. Crawford would be of great interest to reincarnationists, and I must say that I agree!

April Crawford consults with highly evolved nonphysical entities somewhat in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts (as opposed to contacting the recently “dead”).  However, she is also one of the most talented direct mediums in the world and the author of “Parting Notes”: A Connection With The Afterlife.

Best selling author April Crawford writes a free “Spiritual News Letter” called Inner Whispers which is written via Open Deep Trance – an  entity called Veronica speaks through her (one of several entities). This entity (Veronica) provides information similar to that in the book “Many Lives, Many Masters” by reincarnationist Brian L. Weiss, M.D., in that Veronica presents information in an  accessible manner (plus, it’s free to everyone on a weekly basis.) This is quite a resource for those who are interested in such things!

Please enjoy this video of April Crawford as she describes her own experience as a channeler:


Author Marie-Nicole Ryan answers the Reincarnationist QA

Welcome back to the Reincarnationist QA! Thank you to author Marie-Nicole Ryan for answering our questions. Marie-Nicole is the author of a paranormal romance dealing with reincarnation, SEE YOU IN MY DREAMS. She also the author of several other wonderful books that appeal to our audience. Please visit her at her website, here.


What is your most marked characteristic that you believe could be a hold over from a past life?

Hunger. In this life I have a problem with overeating. In one of my dreams, I experienced dying of starvation in a concentration camp. I believe whatever “world” one’s life condition is in at the time of death is the dominant influence of the next life. While one may be born into one of the lower “Ten Worlds”, it is possible to elevate one’s basic life condition. But hunger relates to more than a hunger for food. There’s the hunger for love, material items. I have a great love for antiques which may be a holdover from an earlier life.

What is your principle defect that you believe may be inherited from a previous incarnation?

Insecurity and a large dose of impatience. At least, these are the defects that plague me now and presents my greatest opportunity for growth.

Which of your favorite heroes do you think you could have been and why?

I’m so wedded to the female persona, and thus to my heroines, I’m not sure I can conceive of myself as male. But if I were to pick one of my fictional heroes, it would be Sheriff Cordero Tate, in SEDUCING THE SHERIFF. I relate more to his solid character than to the outrageous heroine of the story.  As for real life heroes, anyone involved in animal rescue is a hero to me.

What three people from history would you like to have over to dinner for a discussion about reincarnation?

Anya Seton, author of THE GREEN DARKNESS, Marie Antoinette (talk about some bad karma), and Gautama Buddha

What do you think happens when we die?

As a follower of Nichiren Daishonin Buddhism, I believe our consciousness (true self) goes into ku (a sort of cosmic consciousness) until time to be reborn. I believe in this state we are aware of all our past lives and have the ability to choose our next set of circumstances and the opportunities for additional growth as human beings.

When you come back next time, who (or what!) would you like to be?

I want to come back again as a creative person. Whatever form that creativity takes is fine, as long as it’s legal. In addition, and however shallow it sounds, being tall, thin, beautiful and brilliant would be okay, too.

Marie-Nicole Ryan’s links:

Buy Marie-Nicole’s new release, Love Me If You Can, here.



« Previous PageNext Page »